我们的服务
品牌策略
品牌设计
行业
消费和零售业
航空工业
运输和物流业
地点
新加坡
我们的服务
品牌策略 ,
品牌设计
行业
消费和零售业 ,
航空工业 ,
运输和物流业
地点
新加坡

纯净水的包装设计解决方案

新翔集团食品部委托我们,为其瓶装水产品打造一个最终面向消费者的B2B品牌。虽然这个品牌成立的目的是提升乘客飞行体验,但集团也希望该品牌能跳出航空范畴,服务团餐和商业餐饮客户,进一步提升新翔的声誉。

机遇与挑战

1
1

瓶装水品牌如何讲述可持续发展的故事?

2
2

日用品设计能否走“高端路线”?

3
3

B2B品牌能否创造终端消费者的需求?

我们对客户现有的水瓶包装进行了评估,发现其没有统一的品牌标志,过时的包装设计也让产品看上去很廉价。对新翔来说,旧水瓶不能积极地反映品牌形象,也没能增添任何品牌价值。除了“Blu”这个名字,旧包装没有任何有价值的视觉资产。

从已经确认的品牌关键点出发,我们要确保“Blu”代表的品牌价值与新翔集团的可持续发展核心要素是一致的:可持续的营养供给、珍惜资源和建立人与人的联结。

我们团队将“Blu”的品牌核心主张聚焦于“纯净”——因为他们的经销由新翔细心负责,确保过程中纯净水被妥善储存,保证其纯净的口感。

我们通过设计新的品牌标志系统让“Blu”纯净水重新焕发活力,其中包括摈弃先前不利于携带和储存的圆形瓶,并采用更吸引人且实用的设计解决方案。

我们将一套简单的品牌标志元素应用于一系列包装,为’Blu”带去了鲜活生命力。精心打造的品牌标志以最自然简单的形式表现了每滴水的纯净,简洁精致的包装设计则彰显了品牌的优雅和优质。

在升级“Blu”品牌标志后,我们为新翔制定了卓越的解决方案,以提升客户和消费者对其品牌的价值认知。

关闭
我們樂意為你效勞

Services
Brand design
Brand strategy
Sectors
Aviation
Consumer & retail
Transportation & logistics
Location
Singapore
Services
Brand design ,
Brand strategy
Sectors
Aviation ,
Consumer & retail ,
Transportation & logistics
Location
Singapore

Simply pure drinking water in a smart packaging solution

SATS’ Food division tasked us to develop a B2B4C brand for a bottled water product. Aimed at elevating airline passengers’ in-flight experience the brand would also extend beyond the aviation sector to reach institutional and commercial catering customers – boosting SATS’ brand prestige.

The challenges & opportunities

1
1

How can bottled water help tell a sustainability story?

2
2

Can a commodity product be designed to look premium?

3
3

Can a B2B brand create demand from end consumers?

We established through our review of existing packaging that there was an inconsistent brand identity and that the dated packaging design made the product look cheap. It did not reflect positively on SATS or add any perceived value to the SATS brand. Other than the ‘Blu’ name, there were no visual equities to take forward from the existing packaging.

Working from an approved brand key, we ensured that the ‘Blu’ values aligned with elements of the SATS sustainability pillars: Sustainable Nutrition, Treasuring Resources & Connecting People.

Our team focused on the single-minded proposition that ‘Blu’ water is pure – its distribution is carefully handled by SATS in ensuring the water is kept in the right condition to guarantee purity of taste.
The creative idea of ‘Simply Pure’ was brought to life through a brand personality concept that signalled a clean, sophisticated and bold visual language.

Our solution revitalised the ‘Blu’ water branding with a new identity including a proposed new packaging design to move away from round bottles – which are inconvenient to manage and store – to a smart design solution which is both appealing and practical.

Applying a simple set of brand identity elements across a set of packaging SKUs gave the ‘Blu’ brand a fresh breath of life. Blu’s beautifully crafted brand identity evokes the purity of a droplet, water in its most natural and simplest form with a clean and sophisticated packaging design and elegant, premium cues.

And following a series of refinements to the ‘Blu’ identity, a premium solution is set to elevate the perceived value of the SATS brand to both customers and also consumers.

Close
How can we help?