我们的服务
品牌体验
行业
休闲和餐旅业
房地产业
地点
仰光
我们的服务
品牌体验
行业
休闲和餐旅业 ,
房地产业
地点
仰光

为世界上其中一个最知名的酒店品牌旗下的高档住宅品牌,创建进入市场的合适定位。

作为全世界最老牌的酒店公司和奢华款待中最高端的代表之一,半岛正准备在缅甸大放异彩。随着半岛酒店进驻始建于1880年代的缅甸铁路公司前总部原址,仰光半岛酒店公寓也将齐头并进,成为缅甸全国最为高端的品牌住宅。

成立于1928年,半岛酒店品牌起源于香港,并从亚洲一路发展至北美和欧洲。如今,半岛品牌已遍布全球10座城市,伦敦、伊斯坦布尔和仰光的半岛酒店也正在筹划之中。其母公司香港上海大酒店有限公司自1980年代开始就由嘉道理家族掌管。公司如今的业务已拓宽至商业地产、酒店俱乐部服务等,其名下的高端住宅已进驻上海和伦敦,很快也会入驻首个前沿市场——仰光。

机遇和挑战

1
1

国际奢侈品牌如何在前沿市场找到自己的定位?

2
2

如何在大众市场传达奢侈品的概念?

基于半岛的品牌调性,我们为其精心规划了市场营销应用的内容——我们与专业的可视化公司共同设计了建筑和室内渲染图,同时依照半岛品牌的语言风格攥写了文案。

营销方式

作为整个解决方案的一部分,我们为展销厅提供了品牌策略建议,为精选的当地高净值买家设计了高规格的营销手册和交互式营销app。

我们设计的app不需联网即可在iPad上使用,这样一来,销售团队便能为用户打造个人化的体验,通过面对面交流来展示所有细节。App的整个操作流程满足了不同层次的用户需求,让用户在感受半岛故事的同时能轻松找到想要的内容。

关闭
我們樂意為你效勞

Services
Digital
Sectors
Leisure & hospitality
Property & real estate
Location
Yangon
Services
Digital
Sectors
Leisure & hospitality ,
Property & real estate
Location
Yangon

Brand market entry positioning for exclusive branded residences from one of the world’s most established luxury hospitality names.

One of the world’s most established hotel companies and one of the most exclusive names in luxury hospitality is preparing to make a mark in Myanmar. With an iconic presence in the former Burma Railways Building dating back to the 1880’s, The Peninsula Yangon will also be accompanied by The Peninsula Residences Yangon, the most exclusive branded residences in the entire country.

The Peninsula Hotel brand originates from Hong Kong (established in 1928) and has since travelled throughout Asia to North America and to Europe. The brand is now present in 10 cities across the world with another 3 under development: London, Istanbul and Yangon. The brand has remained under the ownership of the Hongkong & Shanghai Hotels Limited and the control of the Kadoorie family since the 1890’s. The company has expanded into commercial properties, hospitality clubs and services and has extended The Peninsula name across luxury residences in Shanghai, London and soon, Yangon, the brand’s first frontier market.

The challenges & opportunities

1
1

How does an international luxury brand position itself to enter a frontier market?

2
2

How do you signal luxury in a market where it has little meaning?

The content for the marketing applications was carefully planned and curated based on The Peninsula brand. Architectural and interior renderings were developed in conjunction with a specialist visualization agency and copy was crafted to conform to The Peninsula brand language style.

Sales collateral

As part of an integrated solution we advised on the branding of the sales gallery and created both a high-specification marketing brochure and an interactive sales app for a select audience of HNW Burmese buyers.

We designed the app to be presented personally, via ipad and without the need to connect to the internet, allowing the sales team to create a highly customised experience, talking individuals through as they present. The flow was mapped out to cater for multiple user requirements, with the option to navigate to specific points within the app with ease whilst retaining the immersive Peninsula narrative.

Close
How can we help?