与时俱进

脱颖而出,深入人心

我们的服务

与时俱进 

脱颖而出,深入人心

我们的服务

我们根据您的目标、平台和受众定制您的解决方案。

实践

提供专业的解决方案

地标类品牌战略

如何打造一个具有标志性目的地是一门艺术也是一门科学。在这里,建筑、文化和社群齐聚一堂。在这里,细致且人性化的规划自然地与商业并存,让场地焕发生机。

可持续发展类品牌战略

要知道,每个人都有所追求与创造:员工追求工作的意义和价值, 消费者寻求与他们价值观一致的选择, 投资者则渴求品牌的长远发展,因此才能创造更好的未来。

雇主品牌战略

优秀的人才往往能够帮助公司业务渐入佳境,而他们也会寻找与自身契合的企业。 用什么样的理由吸引并留住优秀人才,是企业不可不关注的命题。

投资类品牌战略

投资者看中的是前景,那么我们便让他们看到你们的前景。我们为多家全球最大的上市公司设计的年度报告、可持续发展报告以及其他重要的投资交流内容,并屡获褒奖。

关闭
我們樂意為你效勞

Keep it fresh

Stand out and be remembered.

Services

Keep it fresh 

Stand out and be remembered.

Services

Our targeted solutions speak to your objectives, platforms and audiences.

Practices

Providing specialist solutions

Place branding

Creating a sense of place is an art and a science. It’s where architecture, culture and communities meet and where careful, people-friendly planning flows naturally alongside business to bring locations to life.   

Sustainability branding

As people, we need to know we’re making a difference. Employees want purpose and meaning in their work. Customers want to know that their choices align with their values. Investors are demanding more of brands that wish to endure. 

Employer branding

The right people take your business from good to great. Truly talented individuals will seek out brands that inspire them. Attract and keep the best people, for the right reasons. 

Investment branding

Investors buy the future, and we’re here to help them buy into yours. We create award-winning annual reports, sustainability reports and other key investor communications for some of the world’s largest listed companies.

Close
How can we help?