我们的服务
品牌策略
品牌设计
品牌体验
行业
制造业
地点
佛山
我们的服务
品牌策略 ,
品牌设计 ,
品牌体验
行业
制造业
地点
佛山

助力环境系统解决方案提供商实现国际扩张

申菱位于广东顺德,是一家暖通空调 (HVAC) 以及专业环境系统领域的行业佼佼者。在全球 500 强公司中,逾 100 家选择申菱,包括华为和宜家等知名企业,典型案例包括京沪高铁、北京首都国际机场、北京大兴国际机场、特斯拉上海超级工厂、联邦快递亚太转运中心和三星电子越南基地等。

申菱选择与成辉创意合作,创建新的品牌策略和视觉识别体系,促进公司业务转型,并在国内外市场实现扩张。随着新总部和厂区设施的建成,申菱进入了重新设立宗旨和打造前瞻性品牌的新阶段。

机遇

1
1

围绕品牌宗旨和专业知识,讲述动人的品牌故事

2
2

增强品牌服务和产品的认知价值,并简化传播复杂性

3
3

定位国际市场,实现增长扩张

专业解决方案

我们首先将申菱的现有品牌与竞争对手进行了对比分析,找到了申菱的发展契机,即利用自身综合能力提供定制化解决方案,从而解决复杂的环境控制问题。

我们还与申菱的管理团队密切合作,达成共识:重塑申菱品牌,为其注入新活力,借此开拓国际市场。在合作之初,我们先清楚界定了申菱的品牌“宗旨”:为下一代提供更美好的环境,然后再为他们制定了清晰的品牌定位:为全球客户提供环境调控的整体垂直解决方案,从而为其品牌发展搭建坚实平台。

依靠智能与精准技术

纵向市场创新、智能制造、精准技术以及开放共享的企业文化,传达出申菱聪慧和合作的品牌个性。

我们为申菱设计了新的标志,在保持人文、智能和活力的同时,塑造出简洁、现代的品牌形象。字母“S”上方的“日出橙”配色代表着温暖热情,字母“g”下方的“技术蓝”配色则仿佛一个微笑,两种色彩相互辉映,不同色温互为补充,共同反映出申菱的业务特点和品牌特性:精准且热情。

对称的半圆图形要素彰显了申菱品牌的核心关键元素:智能思维和解决方案驱动型方法。

我们还为申菱开发了一系列独特的图标,用于平面和数字应用。

崭新的企业文具用品系列也采用统一的视觉设计,有助于申菱与内外部利益相关者的交流。

通过聚焦申菱员工的摄影,我们也展现了老牌制造企业的青春现代形象。

公司宣传资料设计包括介绍企业宣传册、产品手册和内部杂志等。

总体解决方案

新的创意标志被应该到申菱产品和员工日常工作生活中,增强了申菱新品牌和新总部的个性魅力。

做好准备,迎接成长

凭借新的品牌解决方案,申菱获得精准定位,在国内和国际市场中实现扩展和成长。

关闭
我們樂意為你效勞

Services
Brand design
Brand strategy
Digital
Sectors
Manufacturing
Location
Foshan
Services
Brand design ,
Brand strategy ,
Digital
Sectors
Manufacturing
Location
Foshan

Energising an environmental systems solution provider for international expansion

Based in Shunde, China, Shenling is a market leader in Heating, ventilation, and air conditioning (HVAC) and specialist environmental systems for industrial processing, production, research and professional applications. Shenling counts more than 100 of the Global 500 companies amongst its clients, including HUAWEI Technologies and IKEA. High profile projects include the Beijing-Shanghai High-speed Railway, Beijing Capital and Daxing airports, Tesla Giga Shanghai, FedEx Asia-Pacific Transfer Center and Samsung Electronics’ Vietnam Base.

Shenling appointed Sedgwick Richardson to create a new brand strategy and identity system to support its business transformation and expansion in both domestic and international markets. With a new HQ and factory complex, the stage was set for a renewed purpose and forward looking brand.

Opportunities

1
1

Put purpose and expertise at the heart of a compelling brand story

2
2

Increase perceived value of the brand’s services and products, and simplify its communication complexity

3
3

Position for growth in international markets

Expert solutions

A review of Shenling’s existing brand alongside its competitors identified the opportunity to focus on integrated capabilities that enable Shenling to provide customised solutions to complex environmental control challenges.

Working closely with the Shenling leadership team we forged an understanding of the potential for a refreshed brand to support growth in international markets. We started with by articulating Shenling’s purpose, their “Why”: to provide a better environment for future generations. A clear brand positioning: expert providers of vertical environmental control solutions for global clients, provided the platform for brand development.

Powered by intelligence and precision

Vertical market innovation, intelligent manufacturing, technical precision, and an open and sharing culture; these progressive attributes informed the brand’s smart and collaborative personality.

A new logotype was created to bring a clean modern look while maintaining a human, intelligent and dynamic character. The warmth of ‘sunrise orange’ forming the crest of the ‘S’ is countered by the smiling ‘technical blue’ at the tail of the ‘g’, thus depicting a range of temperature through colour to reflect its business nature as well as brand personality. Precise, yet welcoming.

The twin semi-circular graphic devices are key elements that represent the core of the Shenling brand: Intelligent thinking combined with a solution driven approach.

A range of unique icons were developed for use in printed and digital applications.

A fresh set of corporate stationery demonstrated how the Shenling brand may communicate visually to both internal and external stakeholders.

The Shenling brand language is also developed through custom photography featuring Shenling’s staff to present a modern face of manufacturing.

Corporate literature designs encompasses corporate, product and service brochures, in-house magazines and booklets.

Total solution

The new identity enhances Shenling’s new headquarters and factory complex through signages to products and daily work and life.

Ready for growth

The solution is a brand for Shenling, that positions the company to expand and grow in both domestic and international markets.

Close
How can we help?